Kehidupan, Kuliner

What did you eat today?

One of my favorite activities is enjoying food. I really love Indonesian food.

This morning, as usual, I bought nasi kuning in a food truck near my office for my breakfast.

It costs only 9000 rupiah and it tasted so good. I enjoyed my nasi kuning with a fried tofu that had bean sprouts inside, a handful of sliced omelete, peanuts, and of course sambal to make it extra delicious.

Actually, I want to buy it every morning, but it really need an extra effort to get this nasi kuning since the food truck is only open until 8 am. So I need to wake up early and come to the office before 8 am to be able to enjoy this special nasi kuning.

2 thoughts on “What did you eat today?

Leave a Reply

